WOW Gospel 2007 (DVD)



ISBN: 886970250795

1 in stock

WOW Gospel 2007 features the best of 2006, with hits from Donald Lawrence & Tri-City Singers, Smokie Norful, Kiki Sheard, Kelly Price, Kurt Carr, J. Moss, Byron Cage, Donnie McClurkin, Vickie Winans, Hezekiah Walker, Fred Hammond, Deitrick Haddon, Tye Tribbett, Martha Munizzi, Mary Mary, Sounds of Blackness, and more!


1. I Know The Lord Will Make A Way – Smokie Norful

2. Encourage Yourself – The Donald Lawrence Presents Tri-City Singers

3. Miraclees – George Huff

4. Healing – Kelly Price

5. Church Medley; We’ve Come This Far By Faith / I Will Trust In The Lord – Donnie McClurkin

6. That Place – Myron Butler & Levi

7. Thank Ya Jesus -Darrel Petties & Strength In Praise

8. I Came To Jesus – New Direction

9. Glorify Him – Darwin Hobbs

10. Order My Steps – The Mighty Clouds of Joy




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WOW Gospel 2007 (DVD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *