The Secret of the World (CD)


By: Chiswell, Nicky


ISBN: 9331213009001

5 in stock

Nicky’s Chiswell’s new solo album is a great CD for Christians and non-Christians alike. This insightful look at human experience explores many of those unanswered questions about life with a view to finding true meaning in God alone.

Nicky’s blend of folk, rock and jazz, along with fantastic performances and production make this CD the perfect pre-evangelistic gift.

Track Listing:

  1. Breathe
  2. Answering machine
  3. Other peoples lives
  4. Secret of the world
  5. Turn the tables
  6. If you would listen
  7. My street
  8. Poppy’s lullaby
  9. Pied Piper
  10. What we sow now




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Secret of the World (CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *