Beyond the Summerland (Binding Blade 1)


By: Graham, L B



ISBN: 0875527205

3 in stock

The Binding of the Blade is an original fantasy series based in part on the prophesy from the book of Isaiah. In book 1, Beyond the Summerland, the adventure begins for a band of young Novaana, eager to serve and rule the four regions of the world of Kirthanin.

Kirthanin is enjoying a time of peace, though Malek, Master of the Forge and betrayer of old, controls Agia Muldonai, the Holy Mountain. Malek’s servants are growing bolder and venturing farther from their mountain stronghold, and the fragility of Kirthanin’s peace is growing ever more apparent. Join this adventure of friendship, love, and betrayal. Ride through majestic forests, and sail the forgotten waters. Rest a while in a summer paradise and walk the streets of an ancient and forbidden city. The greatest challenge of the Novaana’s lives is only the beginning.

The Binding of the Blade Series includes:

  • Book 1: Beyond the Summerland
  • Book 2: Bringer of Storms
  • Book 3: Shadow in the Deep
  • Book 4: Father of Dragons
  • Book 5: All My Holy Mountain




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beyond the Summerland (Binding Blade 1)”

Your email address will not be published.