Berenstain Bears God Shows the Way


By: Berenstain, Jan & Mike


ISBN: 9780310742111

Out of stock

Now in a convenient 3 stories in one collection, young readers will learn from the Berenstain Bears just how important it is to serve and love one another. Written in level one of the I Can Read standards, this bind-up of stories from the Berenstain Bears Living Lights I Can Read series is sure to please young, emergent readers as well as parents and grandparents looking for good quality reading that will help practice early reading skills as well as teach lessons about serving and caring for others.

Included in this collection are the following titles:

Faith Gets Us Through

Have No Fear, God Is Near

Piggy Bank Blessings