Sierra Jensen Collection (Vol 3)


By: Gunn, Robin Jones


ISBN: 9781590525906

Out of stock

Happenstance…or God’s Great Plan? She’s the bold, free-spirited type. She’s cute, she’s fun, and she’s following God. She’s Sierra Jensen, Christy Miller’s good friend, ready for her junior year of high school! All twelve books in the popular Sierra Jensen series come together in four volumes to reveal the ups and downs of Sierra’s incredible God-led journey! Volume Three: An exciting trip to Europe challenges Sierra to Open Your Heart to loving others without expectations. At the start of her senior year, only Time Will Tell the truth about Sierra’s friendships. And in Now Picture This, she wonders if her relationship with Paul is as picture perfect as she thinks!





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sierra Jensen Collection (Vol 3)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *