Love Comes Softly (Books 1-4)


By: Oke, Janette


ISBN: 0764290959

Out of stock

Beloved Author Janette Oke’s Signature Series in a 4-in-1 Collection

This special value edition features the first four books in the classic series that launched Janette Oke’s popularity, prompted a highly successful movie franchise, and is well known and loved as one of the founding series of inspirational fiction. These compelling prairie romances follow the Davis family in their journey through life’s struggles and joys. The story begins with Clark and Marty, who are brought together by tragic circumstances and must find their way back to love and faith in the midst of heartache. Then travel with Clark and Marty’s daughter, Missie, as she finds love and then the courage to take a chance on homesteading in the remote West, where tragedy and triumph come knocking at every turn.

Join the generations of readers who have fallen in love with these landmark stories!





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Love Comes Softly (Books 1-4)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *